A broken knife blade in his right shoulder

I know that the fact that these are from Texas is sort of random, but I was doing genealogy research for a client and accidently ran across this list –please note that my client’s ancestors are NOT among them.

Not to trivialize their crimes, but I actually found the descriptions of the fugitives to be the most fascinating part of the list…

 

I just liked "pot-gutted"

And the fact that Dupree actually had a wife…

Heinzen sounds … well… but I found Ness more interesting.  A young girl, or someone else’s wife, maybe?

But this is my favorite so far…

Leave a Reply

