Ferndale Bank, c. 1925

Ferndale Bank, c. 1925 (source: Tom Woods)

I was able to find some great old photos of Ferndale.  I’ll try to post more this week.

3 Responses to Ferndale Bank, c. 1925

  1. Godknot says:

    I cashed a check there yesterday to pay my rent.

    • Lynette M says:

      I was wondering if that building was still there. New buildings just don’t compare to the beauty of the old ones…

  2. Judy says:

    I was visiting my daughter who lives in Eureka. We spent a day in Ferndale. We went inside the bank and admire how little it has probably changed since it was built. Very…beautiful. So is the whole town of Ferndale.

Leave a Reply

