faint Line on pregnancy test

avatars

Avatars [not real people –like blog spammers]

I realized today that visitors without blogs may miss the entertaining spam comments that bloggers must get regularly (I’ve never asked other bloggers but I have to assume I’m just not that special). WordPress does a pretty good job of catching and weeding them out, but here’s a few posted by “headphones for the tv”, “chicken coop run” and “faint Line on pregnancy test” (faint Line was the one that let us know about breakfast-see below, and yes, Line was the only capitalized word in the name).

I figure this is (sorta) history-related as it captures an interesting phenomenon that won’t exist forever (in this form, at least).

Someday we’ll see the spam that DIDN’T make it through…

Recent Blog Comments…

  • Very soon this web site will be famous among all blogging and site-building viewers, due to it’s fastidious content [blogger’s note-I left the apostrophe but yes, I know it is not suppose to be there. Ok, I was pretty sure I knew but DID Google it to double check–after all, I  have “fastidious content”.  And I AM GOING TO BE FAMOUS ! ]
  • At this time I am going to do my breakfast, later than having my breakfast coming again to read more
  • There are also French Pleats, European Pleats and Goblet Pleats, amongst others, which are slipped over hooks set in a wireless headphones professional style [Wait. What???].   Try mixing and matching the textures and patterns needed to match the color of the room.Not since the beginning of the office project, I deliver some patterns that may suit your taste. Curtains are wireless headphones not only outdoor, but also can sometimes solve problems you may have a border or valance where you’ll find more color.
2 Responses to faint Line on pregnancy test

  1. fantastic use of terminology in the writing, it in reality
    did help when i was reading

Leave a Reply

